Log In
Sorry, there's no poll for the date you selected
Poll From: 05/01/2009
Submitted By Team Swagbucks, CA
Which Republican Presidential candidate do you think will win the Iowa Republican Presidential Caucus? »
Rand Paul
Jeb Bush
Ben Carson
Marco Rubio
Ted Cruz
Donald Trump
Other (Specify in comments)
SB can only be earned on today's poll