Log In
Sorry, there's no poll for the date you selected
Poll From: 01/28/2016
Submitted By Team Swagbucks, CA
Which Republican Presidential candidate do you think will win the Iowa Republican Presidential Caucus? »
Donald Trump
Marco Rubio
Ted Cruz
Rand Paul
Jeb Bush
Ben Carson
Other (Specify in comments)
SB can only be earned on today's poll

Copyright © 2018 Prodege, LLC

Swagbucks®-related trademarks including “Swagbucks®”, “Swag Codes®”, “Swagstakes®”, “SwagButton”, “SwagUp”, “SB” and the Swagbucks logo are the property of Prodege, LLC; all rights reserved. Other trademarks appearing on this site are property of their respective owners, which do not endorse and are not affiliated with Swagbucks or its promotions.